Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York

Upcoming Trips For The Public


» 2016 Baseball...NOW TAKING RESERVATIONS!
» Casino - One Day Trips
» Casino - Overnight Trips
» Cruises

» New York City One Day Trips
» New York City Overnight Trips
» One Day Tours
» Overnight Tours

» Seneca Niagara Casino
» 2017 Feature Tour

2016 Baseball...NOW TAKING RESERVATIONS!

Sporting Policies: Please Note Time, opponent, date and club rosters and lineups, are subject to change and Onondaga Coach does NOT issue a refund for any changes. ALL sporting events are Non-Refundable! If you are making reservations for more than yourself, please be sure each person in your party is aware of the policies/procedures. Traffic/weather is unpredictable and beyond our control. We cannot be responsible for delays! We do our best to keep groups of (4) or our more together, but seat location is not guaranteed; depending on ticket distribution. Coolers & Alcohol are NOT permitted on the motorcoach.
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
NY Mets vs. Chicago Cubs
Sat. 7/2/2016
Seating: < 10 seats remain
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1399
NY Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Sat. 7/16/2016
Seating: Sold Out
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1397
NYMets vs. NYYankees - OVERNIGHT
Tue. 8/2/2016 to Wed. 8/3/2016
Seating: Sold Out
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1400
NY Yankees vs. NY Mets
Wed. 8/3/2016
Seating: < 10 seats remain
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1401
NY Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sat. 8/27/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1398
▲ Back to the top
Casino - One Day Trips

You must be 21 years of age to receive casino bonus **Offer valid through the casino and NOT Onondaga Coach; therefore subject to change**
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
Seneca Niagara with Show
Thu. 10/13/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1436
Seneca Niagara with Show
Thu. 12/8/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1439
▲ Back to the top
Casino - Overnight Trips

You must be 21 years of age to receive casino bonus **Offer valid through the casino and NOT Onondaga Coach; therefore subject to change**
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
Atlantic City - Resorts Casino
Wed. 6/29/2016 to Fri. 7/1/2016
Seating: < 10 seats remain
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1376
Atlantic City -Taj Mahal & Show
Tue. 9/13/2016 to Thu. 9/15/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1407
Atlantic City - Resorts Casino
Sun. 10/16/2016 to Tue. 10/18/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1425
Boadwalk to Broadway
Sun. 12/4/2016 to Tue. 12/6/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1433
▲ Back to the top
Cruises

Our cruise packages include either roundtrip motorcoach transportation to the origination port OR roundtrip airfare! No extra transportation costs are hidden!
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
Southeast Coast & Bahama - Royal Caribbean Cruise
Sat. 1/14/2017 to Mon. 1/23/2017
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1405
Exotic Eastern Cruise - Carnival
Sun. 4/2/2017 to Sun. 4/9/2017
Seating: < 10 seats remain
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1406
▲ Back to the top
New York City One Day Trips

Dropped off and picked up at Macy's on 34th Street, spend the day doing whatever you want!
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
New York City
Sat. 6/18/2016
Seating: Sold Out
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1394
New York City
Sat. 7/16/2016
Seating: < 10 seats remain
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1417
New York City - Midweek Special
Wed. 8/3/2016
Seating: Sold Out
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1431
New York City
Sat. 8/20/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1418
New York City
Sat. 9/17/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1419
New York City
Sat. 10/15/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1437
New York City
Sat. 11/19/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1438
New York City
Sat. 12/3/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1440
New York City
Sat. 12/10/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1441
New York City
Sat. 12/17/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1442
New York City - Midweek Special
Wed. 12/28/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1443
▲ Back to the top
New York City Overnight Trips
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
NEW YORK CITY - Autumn in NY
Sun. 9/25/2016 to Mon. 9/26/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1446
NYC - Thanksgiving Break
Sat. 11/26/2016 to Sun. 11/27/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1411
NYC - Weekend in Manhattan
Sat. 12/3/2016 to Sun. 12/4/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1412
▲ Back to the top
One Day Tours
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
Aurora - Mackenzie Childs
Tue. 6/14/2016
Seating: Sold Out
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1379
Rochester - All New Show
Sun. 7/17/2016
Seating: < 10 seats remain
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1413
Buffalo - All New Tour
Thu. 8/18/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1426
Tales of the Valley...Hudson, NY
Wed. 9/14/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1416
Rail & Sail in Old Forge
Wed. 10/5/2016
Seating: Sold Out
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1429
Radio City Rockettes - NYC
Sat. 11/19/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1427
Rome, NY "All New"
Mon. 12/5/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1444
Radio City Rockettes - NYC
Thu. 12/8/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1428
▲ Back to the top
Overnight Tours
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
Cape Cod with Nantucket Island
Sun. 6/5/2016 to Thu. 6/9/2016
Seating: < 10 seats remain
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1382
Chicago, IL
Sun. 7/10/2016 to Fri. 7/15/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1368
Alexandria Bay, NY
Sun. 7/24/2016 to Mon. 7/25/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1403
Discover the Outerbanks, NC
Sun. 10/9/2016 to Fri. 10/14/2016
Seating: < 10 seats remain
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1430
Gettysburg & Washington
Sun. 10/23/2016 to Tue. 10/25/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1435
Shop ītil you drop - PA
Sat. 11/5/2016 to Sun. 11/6/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1415
Victorian Cape May
Tue. 11/29/2016 to Thu. 12/1/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1434
Boadwalk to Broadway
Sun. 12/4/2016 to Tue. 12/6/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1432
▲ Back to the top
Seneca Niagara Casino

***Effective January 2013*** To cut down on overhead cost and continue to provide you with the most cost efficient tour, receipts will NOT be sent. Your Credit Card Statment IS your receipt. Final documents will be mailed 7-10 business days prior to departure. You must be 21 years of age to receive casino bonus
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
Seneca Niagara
Thu. 7/7/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1420
Seneca Niagara
Thu. 8/4/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1421
Seneca Niagara
Thu. 9/1/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1422
Seneca Niagara
Thu. 10/6/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1423
▲ Back to the top
2017 Feature Tour

COMING IN 2017....SOUTH PACIFIC WONDERS...Dream Big Down Under to Australia, New Zealand and Fiji! From the tropical splendor of the Great Barrier Reef to the ethereal beauty of glacial fjords!...Call for more details!
Motorcoach Trips and Tours from Syracuse New York
Alexandria Bay, NY
Sun. 7/24/2016 to Mon. 7/25/2016
Seating: available
View Trip Details for Trip No. 1445
▲ Back to the top




Viewing Full Website  |  View Mobile Version